More just came.

Hey everyone,

This blog, The Legend of Food, is becoming a joint blog, with me being the second blogger!
Don’t worry, the main course will still be dedicated mostly to reviewing (hopefully) tasty food, with some humour on the side.

I am Shiina Mint. You can call me Shiina, Minty, or whatever may suit your fancy. I love eating, collecting teacups, and travelling. I am especially obsessed with tea, going to cafes, and having extravagant afternoon teas :D Daniel is my best guy friend, and we met during high school.
While we both love food, we specialize and focus on different things – this you’ll find out as our blog progresses, hehe.

I judge a place by 3 things:
1) Ambiance/Service
2) Interior/Tea cups/Utensils
3) Food

For cafes, I will care much more about the ambiance and interior than I would for restaurants. For restaurants, I tend to focus more on the food. If I omit anything, it is probably because there is not much about it to mention. 

This is for fun, but we’re serious with food, so I hope you’ll enjoy reading our entries :D

This is all for now! Got a midterm tomorrow, haha.
Wish me luck!

P.S. Check out my cafe adventures on my Facebook page called Mintea’s Cafe Adventures if you’d like!
https://www.facebook.com/pages/MinTeas-Cafe-Adventures/213181385454080
(Not sure how I’ll keep up with both, but we’ll see :) )

Leave a Reply

